RTG Tilmash Kazakhstan LLP
Business Training
Language Training
Translation workshops
Technical training

Training Services

RTG Tilmash Kazakhstan LLР – recruitment, executive search, translation and training - а Kazakh соmpаnу, was founded in 1993. More than 20 years of successful operation have allowed the соmpаnу to acquire unmatched experience of work in the petroleum industry of Kazakhstan, Russia and abroad, and to understand training needs in the industry.

RTG Tilmash Kazakhstan LLР is uniquely placed to provide a wide range of training in the oil & gas industry. We are a quality driven organization.

Scope of Work

Having acquired considerable experience of various fields, RTG Tilmash Kazakhstan LLP is capable of providing comprehensive training services in the following areas:

  • We have been training our own translators and interpreters, acknowledged to provide top-level translation to western clients in the oil and gas sector since 1993. We provide unique professional language training for translators and interpreters tailored to the needs our clients.
  • Language training for all requirements and abilities: General English, Business English, English Immersion, Russian and Kazakh as second languages. We also have a team of esteemed native speakers from the UK.
  • Business Management: We provide solutions in the sphere of corporate training to developing talent and give employees the skills to handle demanding management positions, including leadership skills, conflict management and handling stressful situations.
  • Technical training from essential HSE to advanced technical skills – we have a comprehensive matrix of courses for all positions. Everything from basic site induction to major emergency management courses, and on the administrative side from budget handling to business and report writing.

 

Principles of Work

  • Assessment of training needs
    RTG group’s specialization in the oil and gas industry in Kazakhstan, Russia and the CIS means that our training operations are specifically geared for that market. We tailor all our training programmes to the needs of the client and the industry. If you are not sure what your staff need, our experts can assess their level and/or specific training requirements.
  • Professional trainers
    All our trainers are highly trained experts. Our language trainers are all professionals in the field of philology, linguistics and foreign language teaching. The majority of them hold international teaching certificates (Cambridge RSA\CELTA, DELTA, International House, ICELT, etc.), which serves as a guarantee of high quality professional teaching and quick results. All teachers undergo preliminary training in teaching according to programmes developed by our partners Lucullus language school. Teachers’ activities are constantly supervised and coordinated. Our translation trainers are all experienced not only in education but also in the translation and interpreting profession themselves to ensure they fully understand the needs of both their trainees and the client.
  • Confidentiality & Code of Ethics
    RTG Group strictly observes the code of professional ethics and business conduct and does not disclose confidential information to third parties. We understand your confidentiality issues. Our stable workforce, project management process and commitment to professional ethics ensure the permanent security of your projects, documents, and verbal communications. RTG Tilmash Kazakhstan LLР maintains confidentiality between our clients and their customers.




Our team



Training Department:
+7 7122 32-35-57
training@rtg-group.kz

Send your request

-

ТОО «РТГ Тилмаш Казахстан»
Корпоративные тренинги
Языковое обучение
Семинары по переводам
Технические тренинги

Услуги по обучению

ТОО «РТГ Тилмаш Казахстан», казахстанская компания, основанная в 1993 году и предоставляющая услуги по подбору и поиску специалистов, обучению персонала, а также услуги по переводу. Компания успешно работает на рынке услуг уже более 20 лет, что позволило ей приобрести непревзойденный опыт работы в нефтяной промышленности Казахстана, России и за рубежом и изучить потребности обучения специалистов, работающих в этой отрасли.

ТОО «РТГ Тилмаш Казахстан» обладает уникальными возможностями для обеспечения широкого спектра обучения в нефтегазовой индустрии. Мы - организация, предоставляющая качество.

Объем работы

Приобретя значительный опыт в различных сферах деятельности, ТОО «РТГ Тилмаш Казахстан» может предложить полный спектр услуг по обучению в следующих сферах:

  • С 1993 г мы проводим обучение своих собственных письменных и устных переводчиков, признанными для оказания переводческих услуг высокого качества для иностранных клиентов в нефтегазовом секторе. Мы обеспечиваем профессиональное языковое обучение письменных и устных переводчиков, приспособленное к требованиям и нуждам клиента.
  • Языковое обучение по всем требованиям и способностям: международный стандарт английского языка, деловой английский язык, метод «погружения», русский и казахский язык как вторые языки. У нас также есть команда носителей языка из Великобритании.
  • Управление предприятием: мы предлагаем решения в сфере корпоративного обучения по развитию способностей и даем сотрудникам навыки, необходимые на руководящих должностях, в том числе лидерские навыки, урегулирование конфликтов и управление стрессовыми ситуациями.
  • Техническое обучение: от необходимых навыков по ТБ, ОТ и ООС до передовых технических навыков. У нас имеется комплексная матрица курсов для всех должностей, которая включает в себя все от инструктажа до курсов по управлению чрезвычайными ситуациями и по административной части от управления бюджетом до деловой письменной речи и составления отчетов.

 

Принципы работы

  • Оценка потребности обучения
    Специализация РТГ Групп в индустрии нефти и газа в Казахстане, России и странах СНГ означает, что наша работа по обучению ориентирована на данный рынок. Мы адаптируем все учебные программы к потребностям клиента и промышленности. Если вы не уверены, что именно нужно вашим сотрудникам, наши эксперты могут определить уровень сотрудников и/или требования по специальному обучению.
  • Профессиональные инструкторы
    Все наши инструкторы являются высококвалифицированными экспертами. Все преподаватели по языковому обучению – специалисты в сферах филологии, лингвистики и преподавания иностранных языков. Большинство из них обладатели международных сертификатов преподавателя (Cambridge RSA\CELTA, DELTA, International House, ICELT и др.), что служит гарантией высокого качества профессионального обучения и быстрых результатов.
    Все преподаватели проходят предварительное обучение по преподаванию согласно программе, разработанной нашим партнером – школой иностранных языков «Лукуллус». Деятельность учителей постоянно контролируется и координируется.
    Все наши инструкторы по переводческому делу имеют опыт не только в сфере преподавания, но и в профессии письменного и устного перевода.
  • Конфиденциальность и кодекс этических норм
    РТГ Групп строго соблюдает кодекс профессиональной этики и делового поведения и не разглашает информацию третьим лицам. Мы понимаем важность сохранения конфиденциальности. Наша стабильная рабочая сила, процесс управления проектом и приверженность профессиональной этики обеспечит постоянную защиту ваших проектов, документов и устной коммуникации. ТОО «РТГ Тилмаш Казахстан» соблюдает конфиденциальность между нашими клиентами и их заказчиками.




Наша команда



Отдел обучающих программ:
+7 7122 32-35-57
training@rtg-group.kz

Отправьте Ваш запрос

-